PDA

View Full Version : looking for clan

bunji
07-03-2013, 12:12 PM
hi people,
so I'm new to the game been only playing for a few days now but really liking it.
I've been playing EVE online for around 4 years now but getting a little bored and thought i''d try some thing new. I've been looking through the game but can't find any where, where players can look for a clan to join. also it's looking like anyone new has to troll through the forums to look for a clan recruitment post.
is this really right or am I just missing something??
one thing I do know is these type of games (MMO) are pretty pants if your running around by yourself all the time.
so I'm looking for a good UK clan to join if anyone knows one?? I'm online most nights after 7pm GMT
Ego is only 297 at the moment but like I said I've only had the game for a 4 days.
mainly been running missions and ark falls and I've have been in a couple of shadow wars but not know anyone or been in a clan it seems a bit point less. I've got TS3 and mumble installed from playing EVE.

add me in game bunji fujimoto or reply to this if your in a UK based clan who are recruiting or if your just looking to hang out and run some missions.

Mladenov
07-03-2013, 12:52 PM
Hey man and welcome to the forums and the game.
Hellbug Exterminators recruit all the time.
Im officer in the clan but my pc just broke a few days ago.
Ask someone from the clan for invite. You can find the. Around the arkfalls mostly and in some co-op maps.
Just tell my name and you are in!

Enjoy! :)

Zydrate
07-03-2013, 03:30 PM
Check out the 47th Legion (http://forums.defiance.com/showthread.php?332-47th-Legion-North-American-PvP-PvE-RP-Lite). It's my clan, and they've been REALLY cool since I've been in.

XxIndomitablexX
07-03-2013, 04:52 PM
have a look at our website, we are very active!

TG Spetsnaz
07-26-2013, 08:28 AM
Hello my friend!

I will now tell you about a little online gaming community called Tactical Gaming.