PDA

View Full Version : season pass



Cybe13
03-28-2013, 09:56 AM
does any1 knows how i can redeeem my season pass code? i already got the code but when i enter it in my acount manangement it says Invalid voucher format.

Ellros
03-28-2013, 08:03 PM
does any1 knows how i can redeeem my season pass code? i already got the code but when i enter it in my acount manangement it says Invalid voucher format.

Possibly because the game isn't live yet, and the Season's pass stuff isn't ready? I don't really know.

Komakala
03-28-2013, 08:14 PM
Try again after launch, if it still doesn't work you'll need to contact Trion's customer support.