PDA

View Full Version : Where are the servers located for this game? (I play WarFace with crazy lag in AUS)



Deathspank
03-31-2013, 12:15 AM
In WarFace I have a solid 1 second lag that when I shot a guy it takes 1 second for my bullet to register.

Now I know that they are different games but they are from the same publisher so it scares me that I'll lag in this game as well.

Specially when I will heavily play the PvP part of this game.

Arinzal
03-31-2013, 12:18 AM
East coast of North America

CulabunT
03-31-2013, 12:32 AM
In WarFace I have a solid 1 second lag that when I shot a guy it takes 1 second for my bullet to register.

Now I know that they are different games but they are from the same publisher so it scares me that I'll lag in this game as well.

Specially when I will heavily play the PvP part of this game.


I was told the ms is around 200 for us aussies. Choose us not eu.

MacDeath
03-31-2013, 12:41 AM
East coast of North America
Not quite true. Trion has two server sites, one for the Americas in Dallas Texas (US Central Time zone) and one for the rest of the world located in Amsterdam. If you play on PC, there is no region lock and you can select which site you want to play on. Under Settings on the splash screen: NA | Europe.