PDA

View Full Version : How do you get different color challengers?!

brezzyy
08-16-2013, 01:00 AM
I just started playing this game again and I just wanted to no how ppl get the other challengers. Can someone please tell me.

Billy Guile
08-16-2013, 01:05 AM
one you can buy at a secret vendor = orange
one you would have received at the beginning of time(pre-order) = red
one you earn through completing pursuits = black
i forgot the rest.

JxSiN
08-16-2013, 01:07 AM
The rest only are available during dodge challenge weekends. There is a special vendor that pops up and you can buy them. But you need paradise faction in order to do so (which you can earn during the races that also are available during that weekend)

brezzyy
08-16-2013, 01:08 AM
Thx for the help.
If you find out how to get the rest post here plz.

A s0t
08-16-2013, 01:08 AM
newer colors coming sooooooon

Chump Norris
08-16-2013, 01:17 AM
Dont do it! The Duni is da bess.

JxSiN
08-16-2013, 01:58 AM
newer colors coming sooooooon

If you reread the patch notes you will see that a lot if them are from older patches. I don't think there will be newer colors. I also don't think they are upping the scrip rewards because that reads just like the patch notes they released when they upped the rewards the first time

Yardragon
08-16-2013, 03:21 AM
The colours are for the dodge challenger weekends (http://community.defiance.com/en/2013/07/26/dodge-high-speed-challenge-weekend-4/) are.
White
Billet
Plum Crazy (purple)

A s0t
08-16-2013, 10:11 AM
If you reread the patch notes you will see that a lot if them are from older patches. I don't think there will be newer colors. I also don't think they are upping the scrip rewards because that reads just like the patch notes they released when they upped the rewards the first time
thought they were not doing misinformation anymore :(

JxSiN
08-16-2013, 01:16 PM
thought they were not doing misinformation anymore :(