PDA

View Full Version : midnight



A s0t
08-19-2013, 09:00 PM
where the dlc it tuesday!!!!
east coast time

hugs to the mods when they lock the thread

Arsenic_Touch
08-19-2013, 09:03 PM
You're off by about 12 hours.

Atticus Batman
08-19-2013, 09:15 PM
Remember MOST developers go by westcoast (Pacific) time! That is also DEFINITELY what Xbox goes by but I doubt it will drop before 9:00 am since that is when Trion has been doing most of their patch times. :p

Arsenic_Touch
08-19-2013, 09:18 PM
Remember MOST developers go by westcoast (Pacific) time! That is also DEFINITELY what Xbox goes by but I doubt it will drop before 9:00 am since that is when Trion has been doing most of their patch times. :p

They already posted the time.
9:45 AM PDT/4:45 PM GMT

That's 12:45 pm eastern time.

Henyachingywhy
08-19-2013, 09:19 PM
Only 11 here.

But don't be surprised if the DLC is out at 11:59 PM tomorrow. :rolleyes:

L Y
08-19-2013, 09:30 PM
are we there yet?

Atticus Batman
08-19-2013, 09:35 PM
They already posted the time.
9:45 AM PDT/4:45 PM GMT

That's 12:45 pm eastern time.

That would be 9:45 am pacific wich is where I am, so yes I am DARN close! :)

L Y
08-20-2013, 07:12 AM
are we there yet?

N3gativeCr33p
08-20-2013, 07:15 AM
Seriously?

http://forums.defiance.com/showthread.php?124166-DLC-Update-8-20-13-9-45-AM-PDT-4-45-PM-GMT-All-Platforms-Except-EU-PS3&p=1177999#post1177999

Arsenic_Touch
08-20-2013, 07:30 AM
Always nice to see people quoting me, haha.