PDA

View Full Version : A link to Sledges release date info?



Graylen
04-01-2013, 11:32 AM
Seeing a lot of people post about the 12:01 am EDT release date, as said by sledge
But where did he actually post this? cant seem to find it, was it a tweet?

A link would be much appreciated :)

Golladan
04-01-2013, 11:34 AM
http://forums.defiance.com/showthread.php?11068-Open-the-Servers-please&p=129031&viewfull=1#post129031

Komakala
04-01-2013, 11:35 AM
Servers will unlock on April 2nd 12:01am ET. For those of you in the UK that is 5:01am London time.

Here is the link: http://forums.defiance.com/showthread.php?11164-UK-(EU)-server-opening-times&p=127562&viewfull=1#post127562

Ashes2Ashes
04-01-2013, 11:36 AM
http://forums.defiance.com/showthread.php?11164-UK-(EU)-server-opening-times&p=127562&viewfull=1#post127562

Just saw I added this just after someone. Sorry about double post but there you go. Originally he had stated it was 12:01am PT but then said he had meant EST instead.

So 12am EST, 11pm CST, 10pm MST and 9pm PT

Graylen
04-01-2013, 11:36 AM
Thank you! now I'll be certain that I'm not waking at 6 AM for nothing :P