PDA

View Full Version : Critical error code when starting the game on xbox 360



princ3ss cuit3
04-01-2013, 06:52 PM
hiyas all i hav download and instill this game 6 time now and i cant get in the game at all
i understand that the uk sever r up and that, can sumone plz help me out it gettting past a joke now
and people having the same thing to anyone help i started it from hdd and got a patch's to so i dont know what else to do

Durva360
04-01-2013, 07:26 PM
If you still have the beta downloaded delete it and try again

princ3ss cuit3
04-01-2013, 09:30 PM
If you still have the beta downloaded delete it and try againi have the full game it not beta

gryste
04-01-2013, 09:36 PM
I can't even delete the patches on my hard drive . Dashboard won't allow it

obeyda
04-01-2013, 09:39 PM
I deleted my beta data the other day. I'm in the middle of install right now, no errors thus far. I hope i have enough gb on my hd.

Durva360
04-01-2013, 09:41 PM
i have the full game it not beta I have read that sometimes still having the beta downloaded can cause an issue with the full game

princ3ss cuit3
04-01-2013, 09:45 PM
I have read that sometimes still having the beta downloaded can cause an issue with the full game

i ever play the beta .......................

LoavesOfDread
04-01-2013, 09:49 PM
I'm having the same issue, reinstalled in every sequence of cache clearing, rebooting, installing and downloading I can think of. Gonna give up and go to bed now, got work in 2hrs.

MR_CHEWYNumNums
04-01-2013, 10:04 PM
Honestly I would just wait until 8 since that was the reschedule. They originally did this for patching in the first place...maybe something went wrong in the rush.

capnhowdy
04-01-2013, 10:05 PM
Try again in the morning, I know that may not be the answer you want to here. Also make sure you have at least 10gbs of room of your hard drive.

Last Outlaw04
04-01-2013, 10:09 PM
Hopefully everything is working tomorrow by the time I get my game in the morning.

Fishynubcake
04-01-2013, 10:11 PM
I have an error aswell, i bought this with a code. and whenever i log in it says ''account accepted but not allowed to play defiance'' or something like that,