PDA

View Full Version : Ark Hunter Codes Resetting



Olcsonn
04-01-2013, 07:00 PM
So I was entering a bunch of Ark Hunter codes that I found and while I was entering them I started to get this error, so I refreshed the page and it reset my ark hunter codes count. This happen to anyone else?

zalmoxis223
04-01-2013, 07:06 PM
logout and clear cookies, your codes will still be there when you log back in

Olcsonn
04-01-2013, 07:13 PM
Thanks bud, that worked. I always forget about the ninja-ness of those damn cookies.