PDA

View Full Version : Settings problem



Melchett
04-02-2013, 07:40 AM
Whenever I try to change settings to switch controls, either through the F6 button or through the Esc>Spacebar menu, the game automatically crashes

FinnishPenguin
04-02-2013, 07:44 AM
Whenever I try to change settings to switch controls, either through the F6 button or through the Esc>Spacebar menu, the game automatically crashes
People with 120hz monitors are having that problem, including myself. The only solution is to connect the monitor to the computer with a HDMI cable. I haven't tried it, though.

Rogan Blackheart
04-02-2013, 07:46 AM
Same issue. It's definitely related to having a 120hz monitor and I don't have an HDMI cable to test with. Cannot remap keys even. Hopefully this gets fixed quickly.