PDA

View Full Version : Is a keycode required?



Gooberstilly
04-02-2013, 08:32 AM
Hey all, I've seen the subject about game sharing pop up a few times, but I have not seen a single post about each account requiring a keycode. Can anybody who's already setup and logged in clarify this for me? Thanks in advance.

Elsa
04-02-2013, 08:45 AM
I had the same question regarding game sharing. If they fix the voice chat I'll likely pick up the digital version but wanted to gameshare with my husband if I can convince him to play!

Gooberstilly
04-02-2013, 09:01 AM
Just chatted with a fellow who is patching as we speak, and he said no key code was required at all.

usrevenge2
04-02-2013, 09:02 AM
the only codes in my box are for DLC or something. i think. it's on the back of the book, i'm still patching though.