PDA

View Full Version : 15 digit code to link trion account



Plague zero
04-02-2013, 11:57 AM
Any idea where this code is ?

Apprently people are able to get by the sign in problem by linking there console but i dont know how to do that? no idea where i am supposed to be looking to find the code

Colteran
04-02-2013, 12:01 PM
Any idea where this code is ?

Apprently people are able to get by the sign in problem by linking there console but i dont know how to do that? no idea where i am supposed to be looking to find the code

I believe my code was shown on the screen on the start up of the game.

Plague zero
04-02-2013, 12:03 PM
I Cant make it past the press start screen any ideas if it was after that?

PB Danny Kaos
04-02-2013, 12:16 PM
same just say says press start then servers arent available

annoyingkind
04-02-2013, 12:24 PM
yeah this sucks

Trickyy
04-02-2013, 03:21 PM
Press Start..
Loading... Loading... Loading..

servers are unavailable. *facepalm*