PDA

View Full Version : Frames



mandodo69
04-02-2014, 10:54 AM
So I have a 770 GTX 2gb DDR5 an AMD eight core 4.5 and 8 gigs of ram at 1866. Why am I dropping in frames bad. As low as 27fps too. WTF is going on? Anybody else having this problem?

mandodo69
04-02-2014, 04:04 PM
Never mind it fixed it self lol. IDK how.

Clarity Page
04-03-2014, 03:38 AM
Glad it fixed it self, its probably the server side processing instead of your system, on Xbox when the servers are laggy I've notice a framerate drop I imagine its the same on pc.