PDA

View Full Version : CO-OP Maps



blindingglint
04-02-2013, 07:27 PM
Sorry if this is been asked - or already discussed, i did do a brief search ;)

Just logged in seen that the 4 player co-op was playable it wasnt when i was on earlier but when i goto to join it says its ready and then goes to loading screen and then i get kicked saying server has timed out then it takes me a few mins to log back in to game.

Anyone else doing them or are they just broken atm

LALLY
04-02-2013, 07:33 PM
I haven't tried co op, but expect problems like that on day one, enjoy what u can for the first few days while they sort it all out

Sith4Ever
04-02-2013, 07:54 PM
I haven't tried co op, but expect problems like that on day one, enjoy what u can for the first few days while they sort it all out

agreed. well put friend.