PDA

View Full Version : Replay missions



dbreeze225
04-23-2014, 10:51 AM
hey just wondering i completed all missions and now the icon on map (upper left) says replay missions. well 2 questions is it all main mission side missions episode missions or just main whats the deal? also do you loose any equipment or start over with everything you have now???

TriGlav 2000
04-23-2014, 10:53 AM
Only main missions are replayable and you won't loose any equipment, if you restart.

Littleweasel
04-23-2014, 10:56 AM
Only main missions are replayable and you won't loose any equipment, if you restart.

actually dlc missions have to be replayed also unless they changed it with dlp5 because right after dlp4 came out i restarted the main missions to play through it with a friend and i had to replay all the dlc missions also to be able to play them for daily contracts.

dbreeze225
04-23-2014, 12:00 PM
THANKS just what i wanted to know