PDA

View Full Version : Storing Items

Biddle87
04-03-2013, 02:39 AM
This will probably seem like a noob question but im new to the MMO genre.

I currently only have 12 inventory spaces so cant pick up anymore items. Is there somewhere I can store them?
I've found lock boxes but it just seems you have to sell and then buy back your stuff.

Is there anywhere in game I can do it where I dont have to sell them?

Biddle87
04-03-2013, 06:27 AM
Anyone know?

jam201984
04-03-2013, 06:44 AM
there is no storage just sell or break it down into salvage

Grit
04-03-2013, 06:47 AM
well there is a "sort of storage" not sure how long the stuff lasts but if you sell stuff to the machines or lock boxes.. you can always buy it back for what you sold it for... most of the junk you pick up at the start of the game will be worthless down the road anyhow so it's no big deal..but it is some kind of "storage" think of the buy back as rent lol

gryste
04-03-2013, 07:21 AM
Also buying inventory space off shop

shadovvhunt3r
04-03-2013, 07:53 AM
They realy should add in a sort of banking feature like most MMO's have it so you items are stored in one location then you can pay to trasnfer them you the location your at, Or make it so you can store items on/in your vehicle (basicly just give the vehicle an inventory).
Its not to farfetched and the vehicle one would be right in line with whats going on with the TV series!!

gryste
04-03-2013, 08:26 AM
That would be great. Bet they add that at a cost of bits

curse1
04-03-2013, 08:31 AM