PDA

View Full Version : Trying to buy bits



JBreeze
06-30-2014, 08:42 PM
Hey guys so at 11:40 PM EST im trying to buy Bits to increase my inv. space and it wont let me put my vredit card info. Ive searched the forums for any announcements on maint. for the store and such and ive found nothing would really like an answer back asap thanks

Griffix8
06-30-2014, 08:56 PM
You need to pay with Microsoft Cash to get bits.

Atticus Batman
07-01-2014, 02:47 AM
You need to pay with Microsoft Cash to get bits.

only if he is on Xbox.