PDA

View Full Version : Season 1 episodes & season 2 prologue replay button does nothing!



Zanntis
07-14-2014, 02:38 PM
You click, say yes but nothing. Just offers it again.
Anyone else having this problem?

Playing PC.

Vlaron
07-14-2014, 03:07 PM
Yes. I sent in a ticket.

Zanntis
07-14-2014, 04:53 PM
Add Alter EGO mission too. So looks like none of the replays are working.

dramaQkarri
07-14-2014, 04:55 PM
All replays broken on PS3 as well. Terrific.

Scapes
07-14-2014, 05:02 PM
You click, say yes but nothing. Just offers it again.
Anyone else having this problem?

Playing PC.

We've fixed the Alter EGO replay, looking into the other replays now.

Erran
07-14-2014, 05:37 PM
You click, say yes but nothing. Just offers it again.
Anyone else having this problem?

Playing PC.

I'm having the same problem myself. Also PC.

Looks like it's being looked into.

Cocatox
07-14-2014, 05:52 PM
We've fixed the Alter EGO replay, looking into the other replays now.

not working (pc) so plz fix again!!!

Zanntis
07-15-2014, 02:43 PM
We've fixed the Alter EGO replay, looking into the other replays now.

Just tried it and no it is not working. None of them seem to be working.

Zanntis
07-15-2014, 05:06 PM
Alter EGO is working now (just did it) but the others are still out.

Chocolatelover67
07-15-2014, 08:53 PM
This issue is confusing............ See attached thread

http://forums.defiance.com/showthread.php?167099-Episode-Repeat-Button-Does-Not-Work.

Zanntis
07-17-2014, 03:29 PM
It is very disappointing & frustrating that this is still broken.

Zanntis
07-18-2014, 04:39 PM
It is very disappointing & frustrating that this is still broken.

ARG!! Please fix this!

Zanntis
07-19-2014, 12:25 PM
Why buy any expansions when no one care about fixing the basic games problems?

Zanntis
07-19-2014, 12:43 PM
We've fixed the Alter EGO replay, looking into the other replays now.

I hope they have a good fire extinguisher, because I bet someones paints are on fire. Yes "Alter EGO is working, the others are not.

Chocolatelover67
07-21-2014, 06:14 PM
And the bloody replay buttons still don't work.......Get your finger out Trion and fix this.

Zanntis
07-23-2014, 01:53 PM
A perfect example of why this game keeps losing players. And why I have not spent one cent on expansions or store items. If they don't care about fixing beta level problems, then I don't care about the success of the game.
I am not going to wast any more time on this issue. I am simply going to go play something else.

JadedSinn
07-23-2014, 05:23 PM
still broke submited tickits, waiting on hmmm action ? please fix this i was so looking forword to re doing my missions that i allready did. also. do something about the billion " u have newe coop maps " pop up that keep poping up while ur fiddeling in the code. :) its a bit annoying seeing them every time i port. please and thank you

Chocolatelover67
07-23-2014, 07:15 PM
still broke submited tickits, waiting on hmmm action ? please fix this i was so looking forword to re doing my missions that i allready did. also. do something about the billion " u have newe coop maps " pop up that keep poping up while ur fiddeling in the code. :) its a bit annoying seeing them every time i port. please and thank you

I just want to do that Dark Matter dungeon in Mt Tam again.... That's why i want to hit the repeat icon........ But it's broken.

JadedSinn
07-23-2014, 07:29 PM
I just want to do that Dark Matter dungeon in Mt Tam again.... That's why i want to hit the repeat icon........ But it's broken.

cant u do that though co op maps ? o.o most should be unlocked by ego 3k

i might be thinking of another map.

Chocolatelover67
07-23-2014, 07:47 PM
cant u do that though co op maps ? o.o most should be unlocked by ego 3k

i might be thinking of another map.

No it's right near the top of the map just a short drive from the EREP camp where you start the game. The mission icon is in that camp.

Chocolatelover67
07-26-2014, 02:31 AM
Fixed yet? Nope. Still not working.

Well done

Chocolatelover67
08-02-2014, 09:59 PM
Is this ever going to be fixed properly so it works?