PDA

View Full Version : Questions regarding salvaging



Zer0_H0PE
07-30-2014, 12:00 AM
Hi,

Got two quick questions:
-Can I bind salvage matrix to a key?
-Can I quick salvage an item in my inventory with one click (and a confirmation button) maybe somehow?

Cheers

crazyged
07-30-2014, 12:32 AM
Salvaging from inventory is possible. Not sure if you're console or PC, but the option should be at the bottom of the inventory screen - Breakdown or Mass Breakdown

Zer0_H0PE
07-30-2014, 04:20 AM
Yes, found it thanks, the button was really out of my view area, for some reason I didn't even see any buttons down there. :D