PDA

View Full Version : Way to change zoomed in sensitivity?



Soxel
04-03-2013, 02:24 PM
I can't shoot the gun that I have from then hip because of how inaccurate it is, but I find that when I go to zoom in my sensitivity is so low that I can barely aim. When I go to turn it up in the options my sensitivity when I'm zoomed out is way too high. Anyone have a way to fix this?

thejx4
04-03-2013, 02:37 PM
I can't shoot the gun that I have from then hip because of how inaccurate it is, but I find that when I go to zoom in my sensitivity is so low that I can barely aim. When I go to turn it up in the options my sensitivity when I'm zoomed out is way too high. Anyone have a way to fix this?

This is killing me in PvP. Also need different sliders for x and y.

Soxel
04-03-2013, 02:42 PM
This is killing me in PvP. Also need different sliders for x and y.
100% this.