PDA

View Full Version : Can't connect to live support



Chocolatelover67
08-06-2014, 08:09 PM
Has anyone had error messages when they try to login to the support or live support pages?

I kee getting this one, happens in Firefox, Chrome, and IE

http://users.on.net/~aviannix37/error.jpg

Griffix8
08-06-2014, 08:12 PM
You'll have to PM Kiwi or Phantasie and they'll fix it. I kept getting that at first but then they fixed it.

Chocolatelover67
08-07-2014, 12:25 AM
You'll have to PM Kiwi or Phantasie and they'll fix it. I kept getting that at first but then they fixed it.

have done that... am waiting on a reply........

Just wondering how common the error is

Griffix8
08-07-2014, 12:30 AM
have done that... am waiting on a reply........

Just wondering how common the error is
I think Kiwi said some people will get it on occasion. I don't think there are THAT many people who get it but I could be wrong.

Chocolatelover67
08-07-2014, 02:56 AM
I think Kiwi said some people will get it on occasion. I don't think there are THAT many people who get it but I could be wrong.

Do you know what's causing it?