PDA

View Full Version : I Deleted my character

SaltyGuy
08-19-2014, 11:35 AM
Hey guys im here bcuz im new to the game and i have like 10 hours of play only, today i deleted my character by accident i was distracted.

there is a way to recover it?

cmpowell
08-19-2014, 11:37 AM
live support

CM Kiwibird
08-19-2014, 11:38 AM
Hey guys im here bcuz im new to the game and i have like 10 hours of play only, today i deleted my character by accident i was distracted.

there is a way to recover it?

There is. Log in to the support site (support.trionworlds.com), select Defiance on the game selector drop down menu on the right, and use Live Chat to restore your character.

squidgod2000
08-19-2014, 12:15 PM
There is. Log in to the support site (support.trionworlds.com), select Defiance on the game selector drop down menu on the right, and use Live Chat to restore your character.

But first drop by the cash shop and buy a Patron Pass, otherwise you won't be allowed to use Live Chat (https://support.trionworlds.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1711/session/L3RpbWUvMTQwODQ3NTY5Ni9zaWQvenY1ZHpmKmw%3D).

Ironhide
08-19-2014, 01:06 PM
But first drop by the cash shop and buy a Patron Pass, otherwise you won't be allowed to use Live Chat (https://support.trionworlds.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1711/session/L3RpbWUvMTQwODQ3NTY5Ni9zaWQvenY1ZHpmKmw%3D).

Lovely, might as well say we don't give a **** about you unless you pay us to.

Deunan
08-19-2014, 01:06 PM