PDA

View Full Version : Sniper's Ridge



Mattsayshi1
04-03-2013, 06:00 PM
I think it's broken? I get to snipers ridge where it says I have to "Neutralize the mutant camp". When I get there, there's nothing here with the "go to sign' in the air. There is although 2 purple dots that are standing still. I go out of the mission zone to find other people, I followed one inside, and as I went inside with him, he wasn't there.
Can someone please help me, I don't know what to do.
Thanks

I just had someone go into the zone with me, he has enemies, but I dont

Mattsayshi1
04-03-2013, 06:06 PM
I just restarted the mission and it's still doing the same thing.

starcheif
04-03-2013, 06:12 PM
I just restarted the mission and it's still doing the same thing.

I would say its the Lag....have to give it a shot when the network cools down.

cyberaug
04-03-2013, 06:55 PM
I think it's related to issue with servers. I get there and the markers are there but can't do anything. There are no mutants either. I had gotten 2 before the issue and it still shows those so hopefully once servers come back up the mission works correctly. Some other missions worked while some did not.

Sirius Amory
04-03-2013, 06:59 PM
I had the same issue on a side mission earlier today. I exited the game completely, rebooted and it resolved the problem.

Luminouswounds
04-03-2013, 07:02 PM
Server issues, I just had the same problem

Mattsayshi1
04-03-2013, 07:24 PM
Ok thanks everyone, I restarted the game and it fixed.