PDA

View Full Version : Crixda run

xxxxmingoxxxx
10-14-2014, 08:33 AM
In honor of CRIXDA . with your appoval crixda. Iwould like to ask all vets and there many minions if you would like to meet at Happy Pow Farms THANKSGIVING morning@ 8am est time is open to accommodate players of all time zones. morning is the target DAWN PATROL. 360 NA is format . but vets knew that . object to see and play with the vetreran top guns of this game. Target kick the living snot out of WM.the game should be set up by then to group up easily.Call off in zone chat every time we put our foot up his arse. Crix your call if youd like a death march to san fran or not. thats where they moved him to.VETRERAN LOCKKEEPERS every single one of you ARE wanted. Please no prizes . this is about fun vets and friends.lets show the pups how its done. whos on board if Crix gives the go ahead. we have plenty of time to set this up.

Mr666
10-14-2014, 10:05 AM
I'm no LOCKKEEPER but I'm a Vet and if you want some guns I be happy to join you guys with my L3gion

MJS
10-14-2014, 01:23 PM
I'm in to spank a monkey or two.

Piers
10-14-2014, 01:50 PM
I would love to do this... if F2P would come out for Xbox already!!! (There's not a single copy at ANY store in my town)

Bonehead
10-14-2014, 02:24 PM
I'm in to spank a monkey or two.

Hmmmmmm, I'll be in my room.

Atticus Batman
10-14-2014, 03:23 PM
I would love to do this... if F2P would come out for Xbox already!!! (There's not a single copy at ANY store in my town)

Did your copy break or something? Don't worry we are supposed to get F2P with Aftermath, provided they can finish the new Xbox patcher fixes and get it in with that patch.

Aftermath Timing - XBOX Patcher Issue - XBOX Free to Play

Aiming for mid October. We've made the choice to hold off on that. It links in with a fix for the XBOX patcher issue where it sometimes requires a full install. And the move to Free to Play.

http://www.defiancedata.com/page.php?id=355

Atticus Batman