PDA

View Full Version : servers up and seem to be working



Roeh
04-03-2013, 07:30 PM
servers up and working for me :P

Eriasu17
04-03-2013, 07:42 PM
hey what do you know i see more players accessing the servers now. :D

Squizzl3
04-03-2013, 07:44 PM
and they are back down

Kargion
04-03-2013, 07:46 PM
yup just got booted from the second instance close to the end :( getting old

Roeh
04-03-2013, 07:50 PM
I really hope they have the system running better by the weekend thats when I will really have some time to put into this game :)
Diablo 3 and Simcity launch were hard too so I'm used to it

B1ueD3vi1
04-03-2013, 07:51 PM
At this point, they are VERY inconsistent. I complete a mission then get disconnected. I log back in after several failed attempts and the next mission doesn't have anything where the objective is at which I assume is just some extreme lag. It looks like Trion is trying their best to get things up and running well, but they are a long way it.