PDA

View Full Version : Tired of arguing with children. Bottom line - When will the f-n game be up?

Veros
04-03-2013, 08:28 PM
Ok, im a fool. I was foolish to expect this game to be ready to play after everyone preordered it and paid money. Egg on my face. Im just an MMO noob! Now, i guess the question is when the hell you want to offer a product for the money i paid?

tordana
04-03-2013, 08:29 PM
No idea what the hell you're talking about. I and most other people were able to play BEFORE the launch date.

Ins4neN1ghtmare
04-03-2013, 08:31 PM
Ay, Please refer to which inability to play yer meaning to refer to. I'm playing just fine.

k465
04-03-2013, 08:32 PM
CRITICAL
The Defiance service is not available. Please try again later.

That's what everyone is *****ing about. I've been getting that message for the past 45 minutes now.

Lithic
04-03-2013, 08:37 PM
Ok, im a fool. I was foolish to expect this game to be ready to play after everyone preordered it and paid money. Egg on my face. Im just an MMO noob! Now, i guess the question is when the hell you want to offer a product for the money i paid?

That is what you deal with on forums, you deal with mostly overweight fan boi's who plaster their walls with posters, or think they are smart but really they are just ignorant.

You are completely right in this situation, this is NOT WoW , there is not 2 million people trying to log in.
The number of peer connections that are pinging the server show barely over 4-5 thousand people more than in BETA

THis game was released UnPOLISHED / Not optimized correctly for consoles / And a LOT more

This is a BEAT as far as I am concerned, NO arkfall loot, the loot tables are still using the BETA forumla , enemies still in the sky, invisible enemies and invisible vechiles

Also terrible communication between TRION and Customers

Dont listen to these ignorant fan boi's thats why you should avoid forums at all costs other than to find out info on servers ETC