PDA

View Full Version : is it possible...



CH13F
01-07-2015, 02:33 PM
...to do 6.452.000 score in first hotshot mission or is it what i think?:mad:

SirServed
01-07-2015, 02:42 PM
...to do 6.452.000 score in first hotshot mission or is it what i think?:mad:
I think this is done by having the Scavenger perk maxed and equipped. You'll basically loot more ammo than you use and I doubt it has a time limit. At this point, you would just need the patience and dedication to see it through.

Dixie Cougar
01-07-2015, 03:22 PM
One of our members also did it using assassin's cache. He didn't realize what was going on at first and thought he was doing it wrong!

Keeper Riff
01-08-2015, 05:57 AM
Yes, Assassin's cache is the key. You gain much more ammo than you spend, so you can continue the hotshot indefinitely.

Cyripax NeoPrime
01-08-2015, 06:35 AM
I started a thread about this when the game first launched. Lol, I couldve swore there were hackers in the hotshots. But yes its possible

Leprochaun
01-08-2015, 12:05 PM
I did it today to farm about 900 kills for the combat shotgun in order to get the boomstick to the face III pursuit done. Then I wanted to see if the multiplier capped out at 999- it doesn't. Ended up with 10m+ score and a multiplier of like 1050. You'd think the mutant population would eventually give out.