PDA

View Full Version : This game has some serious issues, I want a refund..

Kriegson
04-04-2013, 11:10 AM
..on the time I haven't been able to spend playing it because I work for a living. Which is the only primary issue, being that I can't play it 24/7.
I demand my workplace refund me for the time spent not at leisure, and that tiron implant a device capable of allowing me to play the game at any given time. That is all.

I think I found a link to it here... Topic pertaining to thread (http://dagobah.net/flash/successful_troll_2.swf)

Deviliusrift
04-04-2013, 11:11 AM
same here =( but i bought it on steam and they dont give refunds >_>

UsuallyDope
04-04-2013, 11:15 AM
"Hey Trion, I'm new to MMO's and don't understand that launch weeks are notoriously buggy, give me my money back!"

MMO's always launch like this, WoW, EQ, EQ2, GW, Rift, etc. In a week you'll forget they ever happened. **** console kiddies are so impatient. Demand, demand, demand, that's all you do.

Kriegson
04-04-2013, 11:17 AM
I think I found a link to something that might be helpful, added to topic. Alternatively this is a great case study in how people reply only to the topic.

Major Nelson
04-04-2013, 11:18 AM
you guys dont realize that they are fixing the bugs that are occuring and its the first week and first major mmo for xbox give it a break and nobody cares if you return the game. after about a week they will be improving the servers and adding features

Kommissar Kaede
04-04-2013, 11:19 AM
I think I found a link to something that might be helpful, added to topic.

I was gonna say something to the first guy, but yeah, I think you got em. Still, shoulda waited for more.

Overall, 8/10, good premise and execution, but you gave it away too soon

Of course, given the 3rd guy maybe I'm speaking too early as well, good job.

Kriegson
04-04-2013, 11:19 AM
I was gonna say something to the first guy, but yeah, I think you got em. Still, shoulda waited for more.