PDA

View Full Version : LOOOOTS of questions and more to come

swatti
04-04-2013, 11:59 AM
Right, some stupid, and yes, im a noob here...

In no particular order, here goes:

1: Modding "resource"
I break down all the useless and cheap junk to resources, where do i see how much of it have? Takes a few grand to mod some guns so...

2: Key "thingys"
It takes 60-something key fragments to buy a lockbox of goodies, where do get these the quickest?

3: Arkfalls
So, you shoot stuff and get, EXP and money... Thats it? Wheres the hi-tech shooters and stuff, ive been first on DMG like six times and just get lame exp

4: Starter "classes"
Does it matter what "class" of charter i pick in the start? Does it affect the EGO grid or just my looks. The perks aint that game-changing imo

5: MOAR DAKKA!
How do i get more then 500 spare rounds? Seriously, takes like 3 minutes to empty em in Arkfalls and then run to the box again, i like fast ROF-guns ^^

6: Instances
Dont i get phat lootz after the last boss? Just money and EXP... Also the mid-boss in explosions 101 doesnt really drop anything worth while

7: Elemental effects
Sooooo, guns got em, what do they do? Cmon, i wanna light some people ON FIRE!! Worked nice in borderlands ^^

8: "Im back!"
What recharges the self-rezz thingy... Ppl arent very keen on ressing other even in instances.

Xtheoneandonly
04-04-2013, 12:02 PM
1: the stats tab of the character menu
2: arkfalls and dynamic events
3: Loot tables are still of as of now
4: Origins only affect startung gun/outfit
5: There is no way to increase the ammo pools as of now
6: See answer #3
7: there's a fire dot, an armor debuff, a damage debuff, a daze effect, and a health leech
8: there's a cooldown and some perks reduce that cooldown.

Procha
04-04-2013, 12:07 PM
Right, some stupid, and yes, im a noob here...

In no particular order, here goes:

1: Modding "resource"