PDA

View Full Version : How to get SCRIP FAST???

tarmim
01-21-2015, 02:04 PM
Hello, im new to this game and Im having some problems on getting scrip. I need it to mod my guns. Even though i do Much arkfalls and sieges, i only maybe make 10 k a day. Is there any faster way?

Major Crapshot
01-21-2015, 02:08 PM
Hello, im new to this game and Im having some problems on getting scrip. I need it to mod my guns. Even though i do Much arkfalls and sieges, i only maybe make 10 k a day. Is there any faster way?

Vendor all guns and shields that you don't want/can't use. Don't salvage them as you will get plenty of that just playing. Heck, I am barely at 1.2M scrip but I have over 2M arksalvage.

Also, try not to spend any/too much scrip if you can. Remember: "A penny saved is a penny earned."

Then, if you play long enough, scrip won't matter at all. I can't wait for that day to hit for me. :)

konstantinov
01-21-2015, 03:24 PM
Sell everything is the fastest way.

Xaat Xuun
01-21-2015, 03:39 PM
been wondering if the perk that has a more of a chance of a weapon drop from a kill would help on this.

and

even tho it's already been said ..
Sell every thing you can not use or have no use for

hardy83
01-21-2015, 04:06 PM
Like people said, sell everything you don't want. Whites, blues, epics, even legendaries.

If you REALLY want to try and make money you can try and sell weapons through chat on on these forums (there's a trade forum).
Legendary obviously sell for the most, but some people are willing to buy epic quality too.
The rarer the weapon (or rolls) the better it sells.
Some mods sell really well too.

I have so many legendary weapons hoping they'll make an AH or something. I even have an epic mod or two.
Too lazy to spam chat or forums. :P

Symbiosis2099
01-21-2015, 05:57 PM