PDA

View Full Version : loadout help



Elastik Spastik
04-04-2013, 06:41 PM
I did a mission and was rewarded a new loadout slot but i have no slot unlocked. Is there something i need to do/spend or whatever to get a new one? Thanks

Elastik Spastik
04-04-2013, 06:55 PM
Anyone help?

Nilex
04-04-2013, 07:01 PM
same thing happened to me next time i logged on it was there