PDA

View Full Version : Has Trion addressed Queue message?



muerte_brutal
04-04-2013, 07:01 PM
okay I haven't been able to play game because of the bugs that have been plaguing this game. I shut down & wait. Start up & have to shut down because of problems or get kicked from server. Today I try to log in, only to get a message saying "The Servers are Busy, you have been placed in the queue. Queue position:4018. Estimated Time Remaining 47days"! Is this real? Has anyone talked about getting fixed? Haven't been home & wondering if I missed a message from Trion.

EV76
04-04-2013, 07:04 PM
Yeah they said they are aware of the situation and are working on fixing the times. If you go to forums and server topic there are a bunch of threads. There is one thread devoted to the queue.

Tsuki
04-04-2013, 07:04 PM
You sure it didn't say minutes? Anyways I'm at 5377, they really need to set up at least two more servers and not have everyone on just one.

Agent19 XS
04-04-2013, 07:07 PM
It's not real. One of my queues said 70day, but as usual I will just let it sit at the queue screen and I will be logged into the game within a few minutes.

muerte_brutal
04-04-2013, 07:07 PM
thanks EV76 I will look at those threads.

Slay
04-04-2013, 07:08 PM
Our team is still working as fast as they can to resolve on going lag and connection issues our Xbox 360 North America users are experiencing.

Stay tuned for further updates.

Jump to post... (
Our team is still working as fast as they can to resolve on going lag and connection issues our Xbox 360 North America users are experiencing. Stay tuned for further updates.)

muerte_brutal
04-04-2013, 07:08 PM
It's not real. One of my queues said 70day, but as usual I will just let it sit at the queue screen and I will be logged into the game within a few minutes.
ah, so Trion are playing mind games :D

EV76
04-04-2013, 07:12 PM
No problem muerte_brutal. It usually also has threads telling the community when the servers will go down for maintenance.