PDA

View Full Version : Reload rolls on BMGs...



konstantinov
02-08-2015, 02:40 PM
Do they actually do anything?

dremora ven0m
02-08-2015, 02:59 PM
I have noticed all bmgs have 0.5 reload yet there is a t4 reload mag which doesnt do anything to it!

konstantinov
02-08-2015, 03:02 PM
I have noticed all bmgs have 0.5 reload yet there is a t4 reload mag which doesnt do anything to it!

Ya so why can they roll reload rolls?

dremora ven0m
02-08-2015, 03:20 PM
Ya so why can they roll reload rolls?

I guess this 1 thing Rash didnt look at with his new weapon stats!

Graywolfe
02-08-2015, 03:40 PM
Maybe for them it should be recharge time instead.

Mister Derpenhowser
02-08-2015, 03:43 PM
Reload rolls are new actually. If I remember rightly the 0.5 second reload on bmg cards is a visual error... pretty sure I saw Rashere say that once somewhere...

konstantinov
02-10-2015, 06:44 PM
We need clarification....