PDA

View Full Version : Perk question



Tero
04-05-2013, 07:16 AM
Are there any passive abilities or do all perks have to be equipped?

Jardian
04-05-2013, 07:17 AM
Are there any passive abilities or do all perks have to be equipped?

they all have to be in a slot to work.

Radz
04-05-2013, 07:19 AM
They are all passive in the sense that they work behind the scenes when equipped. EGO powers are the only active jpowers that you choose when they activate.

No, they are not passive in the sense that they work all the time regardless of being equipped. That's the whole point of limiting them, so that you have to choose a combination instead of just beefing out on a bunch of perks.

JerZey CJ
04-05-2013, 07:21 AM
Yeah, you have to equip them. Enjoy getting to rank 2,500 if you want to have all your slots available.