PDA

View Full Version : Trion Servers IP Range ?



CowdBlud
04-18-2015, 11:57 PM
Can you confirm the IP range of the Trion servers please.

I already have 193.105.173.31 to 193.105.173.205

My security keeps picking up additional ranges upon which it blocks access to Defiance.

Thank you

CowdBlud
04-21-2015, 12:03 AM
Can you confirm the IP range of the Trion servers please.

I already have 193.105.173.31 to 193.105.173.205

My security keeps picking up additional ranges upon which it blocks access to Defiance.

Thank you

hello? anyone?

crazyged
04-21-2015, 12:18 AM
I'd help you, but I know how to switch my PC on and off - that's about it! :D

CowdBlud
04-21-2015, 11:58 PM
lol, well its the thought that counts.... :rolleyes:

Tyler Sunder
04-22-2015, 07:20 AM
disable your security and load defiance. After it is fully loaded press ctrl+alt+delete and scroll down the running list to find defiance, now note the process id (PID). Once you have that leave defiance open and open command console. Once command console pops up type in, netstat -a -o, then find the pid you wrote down on the list and voila all the ips should be listed that its connecting to.