PDA

View Full Version : quick question



fireballfour4
04-29-2015, 12:18 AM
so you are able to stack cyber rig chips right?

Chump Norris
04-29-2015, 12:19 AM
yes

bvxvbxvb

JOCCO5150
04-29-2015, 12:20 AM
If there is more than one of the same chip slot then yes. You cannot put more than one chip in a single slot