PDA

View Full Version : LM-12 Rocker OP?

Laraso
05-07-2015, 03:12 PM
http://i.imgur.com/3BtzFvE.png

Hey guys, I just started playing this game about a week ago.

I've been using this legendary rocker since ego level 475 (I've upgraded its rating a few times with arkforge), and it has consistently been better than every single other automatic weapon of any class (AR, LMG, SMG) I've ever found since then. Its stats are often 200 or more ego ratings ahead of all other automatic weapons.

Honestly it's getting kind of boring using this gun, but when I try to switch to something else like a SAW, it feels like I'm shooting BBs in comparison to the outrageous DPS this rocker has. I feel like the rocker's stats are a bit too high.

Will I ever find a gun better than this? Because at this rate it doesn't seem like I ever will.

Ray8888
05-07-2015, 03:20 PM
Apples and oranges. You're comparing a modded and mastered OJ with crit and dmg rolls with a green with a recoil roll.

EDIT you will find a lot better guns than that.

SirServed
05-07-2015, 03:20 PM
Hey guys, I just started playing this game about 4 days ago.

I've been using this legendary rocker since ego level 475 (I've upgraded its rating a few times with arkforge), and it has consistently been better than every single other automatic weapon of any class (AR, LMG, SMG) I've ever found since then. Its stats are often 200 or more ego ratings ahead of all other automatic weapons.

Honestly it's getting kind of boring using this gun, but when I try to switch to something else like a SAW, it feels like I'm shooting BBs in comparison to the outrageous DPS this rocker has. I feel like the rocker's stats are a bit too high.

Will I ever find a gun better than this? Because at this rate it doesn't seem like I ever will.