PDA

View Full Version : NAT 3 Connectivity



Cruize
04-05-2013, 08:58 PM
I have the unfortunate case of ALWAYS having NAT 3, I can't change it no matter what I do because the router won't let me, dmz/port forwarding, it doesn't matter.
Will having NAT 3 not allow me to connect to the game?

I used to use the same connection playing DC Universe Online.

BKGOTCHA
04-05-2013, 09:01 PM
it shouldnt matter but... there are ways to get your nat to open/2.. depending on what modem you have you can bridge it to your router. some modem act as a router and when connected to a router the "routing" gets boggled up. google search your modem brand for bridging

Cruize
04-05-2013, 09:29 PM
I hope so, but yeah unfortunately no mtter what I do it wont let me