PDA

View Full Version : How popular is the game (Dec 24, 2015)

theWocky
12-24-2015, 10:30 AM
So, it's Christmas Eve and I am downloading the game.

Yes, I know it's F2P, and I can just try it, but would like to know how active the EU and US servers are?

I'll be in New Zealand later in the year, so will probably switch from EU to US later.

Just curious how active the game is?
It is growing?

MrHulot
12-24-2015, 10:53 AM
I joined a couple of weeks ago, and it's definitely not a ghost town. There are plenty of people at events like Arkfalls and sieges. On the other hand, I don't see other people who appear to be as much of a noob as I am; that is, most people in the game seem pretty experienced compared to me. But that may be because I am new to first-person-shooter games as well.

Fallen_Aingeal
12-24-2015, 11:05 AM
You might want to just stick with the NA server. From what I understand, and I may be wrong, the NA server has a much larger populace than the EU.

EU players might want to chime in and prove me wrong.

Etaew
12-24-2015, 11:34 AM
The game is what you make of it, regardless of how many people you see on the screen. Major events will always have players.

SocialGerm69
12-24-2015, 11:42 AM