PDA

View Full Version : Kinect uses?



Mike Boccher
04-06-2013, 09:20 AM
I am at work and wont be able to play for another 9 hours or so. Anyone know how the kinect integrates into this game?
Thanks.

The Chief
04-06-2013, 09:24 AM
Yeah, its better for me to tell you where the instructions/help page in the game is....press start, hold left trigger, go to the Intel screen and click on the bottom option on the list

Mike Boccher
04-06-2013, 09:25 AM
cool thank you. What's the matter you can't list every kinect feature?? lol j/k

The Chief
04-06-2013, 09:39 AM
Yeah, its better for me to tell you where the instructions/help page in the game is....press start, hold left trigger, go to the Intel screen and click on the bottom option on the list

The Chief
04-06-2013, 09:40 AM
cool thank you. What's the matter you can't list every kinect feature?? lol j/k

No, lol there is pretty much voice control over every menu.....