PDA

View Full Version : Fix shadow wars



Fatalprecision
04-06-2013, 09:20 AM
Game is broken, No one can enter match without getting DCed.

Leesheperd
04-06-2013, 10:15 AM
Worked fine in beta, but not now... Maybe it should still be in beta?!?

Malsaint
04-06-2013, 10:27 AM
same here,got DC when i tried to join shadow War. boring!

Phatman
04-06-2013, 12:25 PM
So disappointing that we can't get into freight yard or shadow war. Please fix 'em

Aidan415
04-06-2013, 12:28 PM
I was in a shadow war less than an hour ago so it seems to be only happening to certain people.