PDA

View Full Version : Servers down again ?



moxthamyth
06-24-2016, 10:32 AM
Why are the servers down for the second day in a row if this is for the event please wait til it starts to implement tge patch i run my internet connection on a hotspot and my gigabytes are limited until the furst you are taking away precious data i could be using to play instead of downloading a patch

Smokey Black
06-24-2016, 10:34 AM
The in game notification said it was going to be a quick restart. It seems there is trouble with the exchange.

mcshulte
06-24-2016, 10:35 AM
It's a 1 hour downtime

Cobra Crusher
06-24-2016, 10:40 AM
Just get rid of the exchange. All it does is cause problems.

Johnny Gatt
06-24-2016, 11:14 AM
I have lost track. Was this a patch to fix a patch? Or is it a patch to fix a patch that was supposed to fix a patch?

r1p
06-24-2016, 11:32 AM
I have lost track. Was this a patch to fix a patch? Or is it a patch to fix a patch that was supposed to fix a patch?

http://s2.quickmeme.com/img/f7/f7b4b17686203f0ad73c7a23d427bd42bc40f1739d9487745e 67e667424c7ba2.jpg

Ronin9572
06-24-2016, 11:48 AM
^That cracks me up every time I see that! To the OP Trion is not going to work faster for you. Give the dev's a break will you!

OneBadClown
06-24-2016, 12:20 PM
I like the exchange got some nice items I think. Even sold an item
cant check outta town for more.

Johnny Gatt
06-24-2016, 03:46 PM
http://s2.quickmeme.com/img/f7/f7b4b17686203f0ad73c7a23d427bd42bc40f1739d9487745e 67e667424c7ba2.jpg

Thanks... I just wet myself LOLing.