PDA

View Full Version : Capture and Hold questions



EVOKnight
04-07-2013, 08:44 AM
How do I get into a match like this? Im not talking about Shadow Wars but I need to get in a game of Capture and hold to unlock my Freelancer outfit and I can only seem to land in a TDM match randomly.

sperk
04-07-2013, 08:47 AM
the only actual capture and hold map is Freight Yard and they removed it due to issues, and yes we all want it back NOWWWW

EVOKnight
04-07-2013, 08:56 AM
Any updates from Trion as to when its back? I really want that Freelancer outfit for my guy..it looks so bad ***! < Its the one that Coop is wearing in the story>