PDA

View Full Version : Great job on Master of the Universe

kettlecooked
09-22-2016, 02:09 AM
I just wanted to say great job on the Master of the Universe (and bombardiers in general). He-man reference alone is awesome, but I'm pleasantly surprised at how different it is from other smgs. It's a refreshing change. Tyvm!

On a sidenote, I've never used an Obliterator before, so now I'm curious to try that out.

KptBomba
09-23-2016, 02:13 PM
buged weapon
1 bombardier bypas monitor with shield with 0 blast radius and make normal damage - mass cannon/purgatory hit for 0
2 deadly cascade dont work
3 mad bomber dont work

W84IT
09-23-2016, 02:46 PM
Not an OP weapon in any way,low dps actually,but awesome fun gun to use...kudos to the dev team for this one.

Wurm
09-23-2016, 03:18 PM
buged weapon
1 bombardier bypas monitor with shield with 0 blast radius and make normal damage - mass cannon/purgatory hit for 0
2 deadly cascade dont work
3 mad bomber dont work

And it causes lag in warmaster amirite? :rolleyes:

1) No it doesn't, you still have to get behind them to hit them.

2) I notice the difference when targeting groups, try it on the stacked DM Monitors during a major, the damage numbers do go up a lot.

3) No idea, I don't use that ability anyway.

Tug Nut
09-23-2016, 07:24 PM
Mad bomber and shock trooper both work on it I have done extensive testing on this its just mad bomber is hard to notice because this is such a fast firing explosive weapon and dam its fun thk you devs

Sir Dan
09-24-2016, 02:23 AM
Credit where credit's due - it's a good gun.
I only have a bombardier but it is a fun playstyle with this weapon.
Good job.

clay marrow
09-24-2016, 02:41 AM
Awesome new weapon indeed!!!

ARB82
09-25-2016, 08:42 AM
Isnt the MK1 Bloodhound similar?

No Identity
09-25-2016, 08:45 AM
Nope, it isn't!

DEATHBRINGER210
09-25-2016, 08:52 AM
i was in pvp using a t4 nvf smg with only t3 mods . and doing great. i have no need to oj it. its great as is . thanks trion

r1p