PDA

View Full Version : Trion inc = fraud (sentinel not fixed)



r3VCoCCoBeLLo
10-08-2016, 05:41 PM
Problem solved

IF can help , this glitch happened when have 2 sentinel on same character
https://s18.postimg.org/jrh611j7d/20161006173832_1.jpg (https://postimg.org/image/7cue0prp1/)host immagini (https://postimage.org/index.php?lang=italian)

r3VCoCCoBeLLo
10-08-2016, 06:24 PM
They fixed it very fast nearly only 3 days , so i gave u this warming : don t put 2 sentinel on same character , bug still not fixed .
Also GMs restored it giving me a sentinel replacing old one , and all chips they ve seen i had before to bind on it again .
Hope can help you have a great time on this amazing game :)

https://s15.postimg.org/elnc1mjyj/20161009031810_1.jpg (https://postimg.org/image/p8h571s3r/)caricare immagini (https://postimage.org/index.php?lang=italian)