PDA

View Full Version : Supremechips



SUNeinZz
12-29-2016, 07:02 PM
Short question.... Is it possible to get SUPchips when i run under round 8 and tier30?

fattymcgee
12-29-2016, 07:06 PM
Yes.. I've gotten one at tier 30 rd 3. Higher rounds and tiers just betters your odds. If you want to do lower tiers then get your rounds up and join a lower tier toon. The magic number tier never held much with me when it came to oj's - ive gotten them at low tier and rounds. Just kick butt- you'll get one . I just hope you don't get a recoil for det (snicker) ..

KptBomba
12-29-2016, 09:53 PM
Everywhehe Oj chip drop so tier 25 round 1 is possible for t6 to ��
Willbe nice to enable trade of them...