PDA

View Full Version : Salvage matrix accessed via inventory



Bentu
02-02-2017, 03:11 AM
Is anyone else's bugged since patching.

I can't use it at all, I highlight the operation I want to carry out such as add mod and it does nothing.

konstantinov
02-02-2017, 04:11 AM
I've run into the same thing but it usually results in a hard freeze.

Zoomer12
02-02-2017, 04:13 AM
Happens on PC, just have to exit game and go back in and it's fine usually. Was happening to me before patch.

Probably 3 times in 2 months that I can recall.

elangeldealasnegras
02-02-2017, 05:22 AM
me i cant see the mods if need modificate and see what mods have my gun bug and freez

Ronin9572
02-02-2017, 10:53 AM
Everything is working just fine on my PS4....JS

Bentu
02-02-2017, 11:41 AM
Everything is working just fine on my PS4....JS

Same on my xbx1 but neither can play Defiance.

Ronin9572
02-02-2017, 12:03 PM
I know, but that was the whole point. Kind of a joke. But it's been great playing PS4 without dc's, lag, or hard freezes...JS