PDA

View Full Version : Prancer

Scrubadubdub
03-04-2017, 03:12 AM
Ive seen quite abit of people looking for prancers lately, whats the deal with that? I have one, they're nothing great

Brajjaan
03-04-2017, 03:21 AM
Ive seen quite abit of people looking for prancers lately, whats the deal with that? I have one, they're nothing great

That's what they want you to think :D

Scrubadubdub
03-04-2017, 03:34 AM
Lol explain?

xvincentinx
03-04-2017, 03:54 AM
If you can't use it doesn't mean it's not good.

Jack Robo
03-04-2017, 04:13 AM
prancer is one of the greatest guns to ever live! ill buy yours for 5 mil

Hanimichal
03-04-2017, 04:38 AM
Prancer is the weapon for Dark Matter Expedition, right?

Aliasse
03-04-2017, 05:33 AM
Prancer is the weapon for Dark Matter Expedition, right?

Pretty much, shoot around the enemy or anywhere and it will guarantee a critical damage

mitch00uk
03-04-2017, 05:47 PM
When i won my Prancer i didnt even know it was a jp. I was a noob and thought it was just a t5 pistol and i was'nt impressed with it.

But saying that i am not a pistol fan. And as stated its all about knowing how and when to use it. Which im still a noobie on.

Antony Harrist
03-05-2017, 12:50 PM
Managed to get a couple when event was going. Got one fire and one syphon. They do wreck mobs with weak points. Although I wouldn't say you can hit a mob anywhere to crit. If it's humanoid you need to hit it around the neck area. In fact some mobs you think should be easy to crit are not. Even if you directly hit the weak point

Fire seems the most lethal. But syphon is great for tanking bosses

Bentu
03-05-2017, 02:21 PM

Well well what else can we apply that statement to.

Calm like a Bomb
03-05-2017, 02:26 PM

Well well what else can we apply that statement to.

Ummm...hmmm..your "head"? Advice? Scrip? Idk what is it that you "cant" use that's not necessarily bad?

Bentu
03-05-2017, 02:35 PM