PDA

View Full Version : How do I create a clan?



Slade Kane
04-07-2013, 11:27 PM
How do I create a clan? I mean do I have to do it from the website or is it just an in game thing, if so how do I get to the option to create a clan because at the moment I'm stumped (Please help and don't just call me a noob/scrub)

A s0t
04-07-2013, 11:40 PM
[redacted]

anthonybull
06-27-2013, 09:02 PM
My problem is getting people to join my clan, it's called Drifter.

BVegas
06-27-2013, 09:55 PM
Become 500 create clan in social in game

Xeorad
07-03-2013, 09:54 AM
I think you can only be in one at a time. Mine is Hell Vikings. Because that's the way we roll. All about the scrip, baby