PDA

View Full Version : tier 2 lockboxes not working



riocheech
04-08-2013, 04:01 PM
Purchased a lock box and never got anything, Purchased another and where it says tier 2 it saaid 2 bought but I never reci ved nething does anyone know what's going on

Thunderjolt
04-08-2013, 04:24 PM
Did you check if you have space in your inventory for two or more items?

riocheech
04-08-2013, 05:13 PM
Yes I have space