PDA

View Full Version : Do you hear that, Trion?

BarrySciFi
02-27-2018, 06:53 PM
That was the sound of the BarrySciFi cash flow spigot shutting off. Permanently. Iíve spent, on average, between 150-200.00 dollars a week on this game. For almost 5 years. I bought a new car two months before I started playing this game. And Iíve spent more on Defiance than I did on my car! A lot more. Trion has always had an odd dislike for its actual paying customers. Always chasing more free players. I wonder how many free players it will take to equal 150-200.00 a week? Like many other bill-paying veterans, I will not be playing Deiance 2050. Sounds like the same game, game goals, same missions, just repackaged. Donít feel like starting over from scratch on what is apparently the same game. At some point in the coming few days, I will be vendering 388 supreme weapons and shields. And over 300 assorted t4 and t5 mods, t5 weapons and shields, even a t4 weapon or two. And then I will give all my scrip (600 million plus the value of everything I will vender) to the lowest ego person I can find. Theyíll be filthy rich....on a dead game...

Johnny Gatt
02-27-2018, 06:57 PM
I was wondering what to do with all the scrip after vendoring my inv. Now I know. There gonna be some rich ego 20's coming over the wall for a few weeks I think.

konstantinov
02-27-2018, 07:00 PM